I didn’t do my homework…

Davide Cali, Benjamin Chaud, I Didn’t Do My Homework Because…

Published by Chronicle Books, 2014, 44p

Do you need a new excuse for not having done your homework? I recommend this book which is actually a list of creative answers you can give to your teachers.

picture-1

The classical dog that eats so much paper has now serious competitors – elves and lizards, carnivore plants or really bad convicts.

picture2picture3

My favorite was the one with Robin Hood who took the pencils.

picture4.jpg

The illustrations are gorgeous.

I am sure children will enjoy the book and find it hilarious. But as the author says, each excuse can be used only once.

You can find the book here: http://www.bookdepository.com/?a_aid=wordstoworlds

Leave a Reply

